Skip to main content
Library and Archives
Menu
Home
Archives
Archives
Archives
Archives acquisition policy
Anglican Diocese of Moosonee fonds
Anglican Diocese of Moosonee access policy
Searching the archives
What are archives?
Why do research in the Archives?
How are archives organized?
How to find information in the archives
How to read a fonds level description
Searching the archives using Archeion
Evaluating your sources
Accessing the Archives and help with your research
Archives forms & fees
Registration form
Request for reproduction
Use of a camera
Anglican Diocese of Moosonee search request
Costs for reproductions
Plan your visit
Using the library
Using the library
Accessibility services
Borrow and request resources
Course reserves
Equipment
Study spaces
Policy on Booking Group and Individual Study Rooms
Book a study room
Print, copy, scan
Research support
Research support
Electronic resources
Citation styles
Managing citations (Zotero)
Research guides
Research skills tutorial
Omni help guide
Search tips
Focus your search
How to get library materials
Save and cite
My library account
Open access
LU |Zone| UL
Locations
Locations
Architecture Library
Archives
Education Resource Centre
J.N. Desmarais Library
Ask the Library
About us
About us
Contact us
Donations and gifts
Frequently asked questions
News and highlights
Plans and reports
Policies
Collection development
Policy on the Access and Loan of Library Materials
Special collections
Staff directory
Français
.
National Society for Professional Engineers
National Society for Professional Engineers
