Skip to main content

Library and Archives

Home
Archives
Archives
- Archives acquisition policy
Anglican Diocese of Moosonee Fonds
- Anglican Diocese of Moosonee Access policy
Searching the Archives
Archives forms & fees
Plan your visit
Using the library
Accessibility services
Borrow and request resources
- Course reserves
- Equipment
Study spaces

Print, copy, scan
Research support
Electronic resources

Citation styles

Managing citations (Zotero)

Research guides

Research skills tutorial
Omni help guide
Open access
About us
Contact us

Donations and gifts

News and highlights
Policies
- Collection development
- Policy on the Access and Loan of Library Materials
Special collections

Staff directory

Return to old web site

.

Alain Lamothe

Position

Associate Librarian (on leave)

Email

alamothe@laurentian.ca

Phone

705-675-1151 x3304

About

BSc. (Hons.) (Laurentian), MSc. (Laurentian), MLIS. (University of Western Ontario)

Generic silhouette of a person

Website feedback

Land Acknowledgment - Aki Gaabijidebendaagwak

We would like to acknowledge the Robinson-Huron Treaty of 1850. We also further recognize that Laurentian University is located on the traditional lands of the Atikameksheng Anishnawbek and that the City of Greater Sudbury, also includes the traditional lands of the Wahnapitae First Nation. We extend our deepest respect to Indigenous peoples - as a sign of our continued relationship we will support Laurentian University’s Truth and Reconciliation Task Force Recommendations. Miigwech. Listen in Anishinaabemowin