Abstracts in Anthropology
Contains summaries of articles in Abstracts in Anthropology since 2008, about Anthropology, related fields, Archaeology and Linguistics.
Journals
Art & Architecture Source
This database covers a broad range of related subjects from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. This database features full-text articles—as well as detailed indexing and abstracts—for an array of journals, books and more. International in scope, Art & Architecture Source includes periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Spanish and Dutch and is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.
ABI/Inform Trade & Industry
With thousands of titles, most of them in full text, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry™ provides business professionals with critical information about companies, products, and executives as well as in-depth news and analysis of industry trends and developments. With ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, users can study and compare specific industries such as food & drink, pharmacy, telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, and petrochemicals.
ACS Web Editions
Provides access to the American Chemical Society (ACS) online journals.
ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library
The ACM DL is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
Resource types
Academic OneFile
More than 14,000 titles, including more than 9,000 peer-reviewed journals and more than 6,000 in full text. Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects since 1980.
ABI/INFORM Global
"ABI/INFORM Global™ is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market, offering the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels. It includes in-depth coverage from thousands of publications, most of them in full-text. With ABI/INFORM Global, users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape.